Zodiac Stencils

Zodiac Chart and Symbols Stencils by Kathryn Costa for StencilGirl Products
Zodiac Stencils by Kathryn Costa for StencilGirl Products

The zodiac stencils by Kathryn Costa are a great tool for creatively exploring the art of astrology and your horoscope. Use these stencils in art journaling, mixed media, and more.

Zodiac Chart with 12 Zodiac Symbols Stencil – 8” wheel divided into twelve sections for creating astrology charts, birth charts (also known as natal charts). 12 zodiac symbols (also called glyphs) include Aries, Gemini, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Celestial Bodies Stencil –  Includes the luminaries and planets in astrology. This set includes the symbols (also known as glyphs) for the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, Earth, and Chiron.

Astrology Zodiac Stencil Reference Guide
Zodiac Stencil Reference Guide

Download the Zodiac Stencil Reference Guide for quick facts about each of the zodiac signs, celestial bodies, and ruling planets.

Free Astrology 101 Art Journal Series
FREE! Astrology 101 Art Journal Series